About Us

School Council Executive:

Chair - Terri-Lynn Fraser
Secretary - Shannon Jenkins
Treasurer - Karen Swerdfeger
OCASC - Ashley Jackson
Lunch Coordinator - Lea Button

Additional members include the school Principal and/or Vice-Principal, one teacher elected by their peers, one administrative/support staff elected by their peers, and one community representative appointed by the Council.

You can reach the School Council Executive via email to sc-alornecassidyes@ocdsb.ca


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.